Olivia Rodrigo Reveals Full GUTS 12-Song Tracklist In New Video

Olivia Rodrigo is sharing a little more about her upcoming second album GUTS!

The 20-year-old actress and singer took to social media on Tuesday (August 1) to share a video of her typing out the tracklist for the LP, which will feature 12 songs.

We of course already know the title of one song, “vampire,” which is the third song on the list.

Check out all the song titles inside…

After teasing song titles in another video the day before, Olivia sits at a typewriter and types out each song title for the GUTS tracklist. Check it out below!

We only have a little more than a month until the album’s release on September 8th.

Olivia Rodrigo’s GUTS Tracklist

1. all american b-tch
2. bad idea right?
3. vampire
4. lacy
5. ballad of a homeschooled girl
6. making the bed
7. logical
8. get him back
9. love is embarassing
10. the grudge
11. pretty isn’t pretty
12. teenage dream

If you missed it, see what Olivia said about the sound and tone of GUTS as compared to her debut album SOUR.

Find out about the origin of “vampire”!

SEPTEMBER 8TH!!!!!! ❤️‍🩹❤️‍🩹❤️‍🩹❤️‍🩹❤️‍🩹👾👾👾👾👾

♬ original sound – Olivia Rodrigo

♬ original sound – Olivia Rodrigo

Source: Read Full Article