The Pretty Reckless Share Acoustic Version Of Harley Darling

The Pretty Reckless recently released an acoustic version of “Harley Darling,” a track set to feature on their upcoming new collection of music, Other Worlds, due out on November 4 via Fearless Records.

The band dressed down this favorite from Death By Rock And Roll to its bare essence with a stirring and striking acoustic performance.

“‘Harley Darling’ is a love letter to Kato Khandwala,” says frontwoman Taylor Momsen. “It’s as simple as that. So many of us have stories of losing loved ones, especially now, and I hope this song can be used in other’s healing as it was in my own.”

Other Worlds will feature acoustic renditions of personal favorites accompanied by some very special guests.

Other Worlds track listing:

01. Got So High (remix)
02. Loud Love
03. The Keeper (feat. Alain Johannes)
04. Quicksand (feat. Mike Garson)
05. 25 (acoustic)
06. Only Love Can Save Me Now (acoustic)
07. Death By Rock And Roll (acoustic)
08. Halfway There (feat. Matt Cameron)
09. (What’s So Funny ‘Bout) Peace, Love And Understanding
10. Harley Darling (acoustic)
11. Got So High (album version)

Source: Read Full Article