Megan Thee Stallion's Sophomore Album 'Traumazine' Is Here

Megan Thee Stallion is closing out her weekend with the last-minute release of her newest studio album, Traumazine.

Clocking in at approximately 50 minutes, the 18-track album features guest appearances from the likes of Key Glock on “Ungrateful,” Latto on “Budget,” Pooh Shiesty on “Who Me,” Rico Nasty on “Scary,” Jhené Aiko on “Consistency,” Lucky Daye on “Star” and Sauce Walka, Big Pokey and Lil Keke on “Southside Royalty Freestyle,” and includes the previously-released singles “Pressurelicious” with Future, “Plan B” and “Sweetest Pie” with Dua Lipa.

Prior to the album’s releases, the Houston Hottie thanked her fans for sticking by her as she underwent a tough legal battle against her record label 1501 Certified Entertainment. “Y’all know I always have problems with dropping my music under this label, all these games and having to go to court just to put out my art has been so stressful,” Megan wrote in a tweet. “Thank you hotties for rocking with me through the bulls**t WE ALMOST OUT. LETS STAY FOCUSED AND RUN THIS LAST ONE UP.”

Stream Megan Thee Stallion’s Traumazine on Spotify and Apple Music.

In other new music releases, check out The Game’s DRILLMATIC – Heart vs. Mind.
Source: Read Full Article