The CW Reveals Premiere Dates For The Flash, Batwoman, Riverdale and More

The CW just gave us premiere dates for all of its new and returning shows and the fun starts Sunday, Jan. 17 with Batwoman.

January cannot come soon enough!

The CW just announced premiere dates for all of its would-be fall 2020 TV shows and now we finally know how long we have to wait to see Javicia Leslie suit up as Batwoman for the first time, or to find out what life is like after graduation on Riverdale

The network made the decision back in May to start its fall season in January as long as production could start in September. It looks like everything's on track, despite the global pandemic that caused massive delays. 

First, The CW will be hosting the inaugural Critics Choice Super Awards on Sunday, Jan. 10  Two Sentence Horror Stories returns on Tuesday, Jan. 12 followed by the U.S. debut of supernatural drama Trickster on Tuesday, Jan. 12.

The superhero fun begins the following week with Batwoman on Sunday, Jan. 17, featuring Javicia Leslie's debut as the titular caped crusader. She'll be all alone in the Arrowverse until Black Lightning returns on Monday, Feb. 8, followed by The Flash and the series premiere of Superman & Lois on Tuesday, Feb. 23. Supergirl and Legends of Tomorrow will return midseason. 

In the land of dramatic human teens, Riverdale and Nancy Drew will both premiere Wednesday, Jan. 20, just a couple days after All American returns on Monday, Jan. 18. 

In the land of dramatic not-quite-as-human teens, Legacies is back on Thursday, Jan. 21 and Charmed returns on Sunday, Jan. 24. 

Finally, Supernatural will be long gone by then, but Jared Padalecki returns to Thursdays in Walker, which premieres Thursday, Jan. 21. 

You can keep up with all of the upcoming premiere dates below! 

Trending Stories

19 Kids and Beyond: A Complete Guide to the Sprawling Duggar Family

Where to Buy Beyoncé's Ivy Park x Adidas Drip 2 Before It Sells Out!

Lauren Jauregui Talks "Traumatizing" Rumors About Her & Camila Cabello

Superstore returns Thursday, Oct. 29 at 8 p.m. 

Baby Yoda will be back for season two on Oct. 30. 

The Good Doctor heads back to ABC on Monday, Nov. 2 at 10 p.m. 

The Pearsons will be back for season five with a two-hour premiere on October 27 at 9 p.m. ET.

Young Sheldon returns Thursday, Nov. 5 on CBS. 

The new comedy debuts Thursday, Nov. 5 at 8:30 p.m. 

Mom, sans Anna Faris, will be back Thursday, Nov. 5 at 9 p.m. 

NCIS: LA returns Sunday, Nov. 8 at 8 p.m. on CBS. 

NCIS: NOLA returns to CBS on Sunday, Nov. 8 at 9 p.m. 

The Chicago shows return Wednesday, Nov. 11 beginning at 8 p.m. 

S.W.A.T. returns Wednesday, Nov. 11 with a two-hour premiere, starting at 9 p.m. on CBS.

SVU returns Thursday, Nov. 12 for a record-extending 22nd season. 

Station 19 returns Thursday, Nov. 12 at 8 p.m. 

Grey's is finally back on Thursday, Nov. 12 at 9 p.m. 

The Unicorn returns on Thursday, Nov. 12 at 9:30 p.m. 

The Blacklist returns Friday, Nov. 13 at 8 p.m.

Season four premieres Nov. 15. 

The Neighborhood returns to CBS on Monday, Nov. 16 at 8 p.m. 

The comedy returns Monday, Nov. 16 at 8:30 p.m. on CBS. 

All Rise is back in session Monday, Nov. 16 at 9 p.m. on CBS. 

Bull returns for a new season on Monday, Nov. 16 at 10 p.m. 

NCIS returns Thursday, Nov. 17 at 8 p.m. on CBS. 

FBI is back on Tuesday, Nov. 17.

FBI: Most Wanted returns Tuesday, Nov. 17.

For Life returns on Wednesday, Nov. 18 at 10 p.m.

A Million Little Things returns to ABC on Thursday, Nov. 19 at 10 p.m. 

SEAL Team returns Wednesday, Nov. 25 at 9 p.m. 

Kaley Cuoco's bloody debut as a flight attendant happens Nov. 26 on HBO Max.

Shameless' final season will premiere Dec. 6. 

Shondaland's newest series, a sexy period drama, arrives Christmas Day. 

Source: Read Full Article